Kassoon

Looking For Group - Find people to play with

Game:
Playing:

Any of these days:

[Show Advanced]
TitleGMInfo
Wildemount Sunday 7pm EDT
Wildemount Campaign Game: D&D 5e Suggested Player Experience: All levels Day/Timezone: Sunday at 7 pm EST/ 6 pm CST/ 5pm MST/ 4pm PST Frequency: [More]
mysticvhedd

★ 0.0 (0)
New Players
Adults Only
Pay To Play
Homebrew
Playing: D&D 5e
Players: 0 / 6 (6 Open)
Next Game: 4 days (Sun Apr 25 05:00 AM UTC)
Played Weekly Online with Voice.
Next Page

This website exists thanks to the contribution of patrons on Patreon. If you find these tools helpful, please consider supporting this site. Even just disabling your adblocker will help (it's only text and plain image ads I promise). Becoming a patron will upgrade your account to premium, giving you no ads and more features.

Shout outs: Stacey, Darling, John Nazario, Cory Brooks, RaspySCREAMS, Gary, Gordon Alexander Fallon, Sunscryer, and Max Puplett .
Their contribution stands as a beacon of hope for all adventurers!

Become a patron
 
[-] Login▾

Make campaigns and save encounters / combats / dice rolls and more. One step!

Username:
Password:
Forgot?

Register

Username:
Password:
Recovery Email (Optional):

Gift Premium